Techbuddy Consulting

A+ R A-

Gyan Bearers / Faculty

Who are GyanBearers

GyanBearers, are the experts in their subject with exemplary academic or professional background, who Loves sharing knowledge with the ones who need it. And who are Ready to shell out time from their schedule for the same.

They are the people who share same passion and energy as us for working towards this cause of Making Learning Relevant.

Some of our Gyanbearers are:
sandeep yuvraj arun rakesh
Prof. Sandeep Singh,
Earth Science Dept,
IIT Roorkee

Dr. Yuvraj Agarwal,

Prof. Arun Saraf,
Earth Science Dept,
IIT Roorkee

Mr. Rakesh Sharma,
Ex. AVP Polaris Software Lab,
CA & SAP Consultant.
utpal gaurav aditya mayank
Prof. Utpal Tatu,
Dept of Biochemistry,
IISC Bangalore
Mr. Gaurav Chauhan,
CEO & Director,
Radio Design India

Mr. Aditya Sahay,
CEO Radbox,
B.Tech IIT Roorkee

Mr. Mayank Agarwal,
CEO Ambicales,
B.Tech IIT Roorkee
himanshu richa
Mr. Himanshu Gupta,
Coporate Manager, HSBC,
MBA IIM Calcutta
Mr. Ashish Bhatia,
B.Tech, M.Tech, IIT Kanpur,
Software Engineer,
Google, California
Mr. Abhishek Pandey,
B.Tech IIT Roorkee,
Tata Bluescope Steel

Miss Richa Gupta
PM, Unilever
B.Tech IIT Roorkee